Events

  • October 2017

  • DJs

    Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Charity Music Festival – Disco Dave’s All Dayer

    Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Open Mic Night

    Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  • Loopers Live hosted by Jim Adams

    Thursday, 26 October 2017
  • New Luna (live) + DJs

    Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Genre Clash w/ Hemulen Soundz & Fisco

    Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Jamcafe Quiz Night of The Apocalypse ( 6.66pm Start Free Entry )

    Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  • November 2017

  • Open Mic

    Wednesday, 01 November 2017
  • Bitches Be Brewin – Jazz Jam Session

    Thursday, 02 November 2017
  • Jamcafe House Blues Band

    Friday, 03 November 2017
  • Shake n Bake w/ Leygo

    Saturday, 04 November 2017
  • Open Mic

    Wednesday, 08 November 2017
  • Ambiance ft. Felix M-B

    Thursday, 09 November 2017
  • Oh Papa (live) + DJs

    Friday, 10 November 2017
  • Tropical Beats w/ Hemulen Soundz

    Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Black History Month Event

    Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Open Mic

    Wednesday, 15 November 2017
  • Ambiance ft. Si Connelly

    Thursday, 16 November 2017
  • Salmagundi (live) + Hemulen Soundz DJ

    Friday, 17 November 2017
  • DJs

    Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Open Mic

    Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  • Genre Clash

    Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Open Mic

    Wednesday, 29 November 2017